home About events members resources sponsors Contact

The Greater Cincinnati Relocation Council is now on LinkedIn. Look for us under greatercincinnatirelocation.org

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out the form below or contact us directly at the numbers provided.

* Name:
* Company:
* Email:
* Phone:
I'm Interested in: Membership
Attending an event
More information
Other
Comments:
Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required


Each member of the GCRC Board of Directors is available to provide information and answer your questions. Please do not hesitate to contact any of us regarding your relocation needs.

Greater Cincinnati Relocation Council
PO Box 145
Monroe, OH 45050
info@greatercincinnatirelocation.org
(This e-mail address is automatically forwarded to Donna Socha our Secretary for GCRC)



Traci Kloepfer
President
Anthem, Inc.
513-872-1079
Traci.kloepfer@anthem.com
Darrin Kirby
Vice President
Blvd Suites Corporate Housing
513-349-4183
dkerby@blvdsuites.com
Marc Fisette
Treasurer
National corporate Housing
513-759-1600
mfisette@nationalcorporatehousing.com
Donna Socha
Secretary
Sibcy Cline Relocation Services
513-985-2699
dsocha@sibcycline.com
Carroll Talbert
Membership Chair
Macy's
513-579-7170
Carroll.talbert@macys.com
Tammy Young
Membership Co-Chair
Sibcy Cline Relocation Services
513-985-1220
tyoung@sibcycline.com
Maggie Womacks
Program Chair
ERA Real Solutions Realty
513-312-1400
Maggie.womacks@era.com
Mary Arkeilpane
Program Co-Chair
Coldwell Banker West Shell
513-247-6791
Mary.arkeilpane@cboki.com
Kim Mullins
Plublicity/Sphonsorship Chair
HUFF Realty Relocation
513-674-5587
kmullins@huff.com
Nikki Hayden
Publicity/Sponsorhip Co-Chair
Bridgestreet Global Hospitality
216-556-3459
Nikki.hayden@bridgestreet.com
Melissa Singer-Reed
Past President
Planes/UniGroup Worldwide UTS
513-759-3615
msinger@planescompanies.com

If you want to stay current on the ever-changing relocation industry and meet other relocation professionals to share ideas, please contact us to see how GCRC can benefit you.


Home        Contact Us