home About events members resources sponsors Contact

The Greater Cincinnati Relocation Council is now on LinkedIn. Look for us under greatercincinnatirelocation.org

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out the form below or contact us directly at the numbers provided.

* Name:
* Company:
* Email:
* Phone:
I'm Interested in: Membership
Attending an event
More information
Other
Comments:
Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required


Each member of the GCRC Board of Directors is available to provide information and answer your questions. Please do not hesitate to contact any of us regarding your relocation needs.

Greater Cincinnati Relocation Council
1220 Berkshire Court
Maineville, OH 45039
info@greatercincinnatirelocation.org



Kim Mullins
President
HUFF Realty Relocation
513-674-5587
kmullins@huff.com
Darrin Kerby
Vice President
AHI Corporate Housing
513-349-4183
dkerby@ahicorporatehousing.com
Barb Hale
Membership/Sponsorship Co-Chair
Dlux Suites
248-676-0876
barb@dluxsuites.com
Karen Guerriero
Treasurer
Sibcy Cline Relocation Services
513-985-1220
kguerriero@sibcycline.com
Mathew Varghese
Membership/Sponsorship Co-Chair
Prysmian Group
630-965-9881
mathew.varghese@prysmiangroup.com
Melissa Singer-Reed
Program Co-Chair
513-312-9336
Melissa.singerreed20@gmail.com
Traci Kloepfer
Secretary/Program Co-Chair
Anthem, Inc.
513-872-1079
Traci.kloepfer@anthem.com
Amanda McCullough
Website/Social Media Chair
CORT, a Berkshire Hathaway Company
614-454-3142
Amanda.mccullough@cort.com

If you want to stay current on the ever-changing relocation industry and meet other relocation professionals to share ideas, please contact us to see how GCRC can benefit you.


Home        Contact Us